2018 Players Tour Schedule

2018 Players Tour Schedule

The Northern Texas PGA annually conducts the Northern Texas PGA Players Tour.  In 2018, the Northern Texas PGA Players Tour will feature seven tournaments throughout the months of January and February. Please read below for specific information pertaining to each event.

2018 Northern Texas PGA Players Tour Schedule

Monday, January 29 - Tuesday, January 30
 
Gentle Creek Country Club
Prosper, Texas
 
Tournament Information 
Deadline: Friday, January 26 at 3:00 p.m. CT

Thursday, February 1 - Friday, February 2
 
Four Seasons Resort and Club Las Colinas | TPC
Irving, Texas
 
Tournament Information 
Deadline: Tuesday, January 30 at 3:00 p.m. CT

Monday, February 5 - Tuesday, February 6
 
Lantana Golf Club
Lantana, Texas
 
Tournament Information
Deadline: Friday, February 2 at 3:00 p.m. CT

Monday, February 12 - Tuesday, February 13
 
Firewheel Golf Park | Bridges, Champion / Masters
Garland, Texas
 
Tournament Information
Deadline: Friday, February 9 at 3:00 p.m. CT

Thursday, February 15 - Friday, February 16
 
Stonebriar Country Club | Fazio
Frisco, Texas
 
Tournament Information 
Deadline: Tuesday, February 13 at 3:00 p.m. CT

Thursday, February 22 - Friday, February 23
 
Four Seasons Resort and Club Las Colinas | Cottonwood Valley
Irving, Texas
 
Tournament Information 
Deadline: Tuesday, February 20 at 3:00 p.m. CT

Monday, February 26 - Tuesday, February 27
 
Bridlewood Golf Club
Flower Mound, Texas
 
Tournament Information 
Deadline: Friday, February 23 at 3:00 p.m. CT

Again for 2018, the top 10 points leaders on the 2018 Northern Texas PGA Players Tour will earn exemptions into the 48th Texas State Open to be conducted Tuesday, July 31 through Friday, August 3.