"the experts in the game and business of golf"

Board of Directors

Paul Earnest
Four Seasons Resort and Club

Vice President
Tony Martinez
Keeton Park Golf Course

Jason Hase
San Angelo Country Club

Honorary President
Philip Bleakney
The Golf Club of Dallas

East Texas Chapter President
Ben Burns
Crown Colony Country Club

Metro Texas Chapter President
Jason Daly
The Lakes at Castle Hills

West Texas Chapter President
Greg Sikes
Hogan Park Golf Course

At-Large Director
Courtney Connell
Mira Vista Country Club

At-Large Director
Dean Larsson
Royal Oaks Country Club

At-Large Director
Ira McGraw, Jr.
Cedar Crest Golf Course

At-Large Director
Scott Robbins
Scott Robbins Golf

District 12 Director
Glenn Lee
Southern Texas Section
Northern Texas PGA Past Presidents (pdf)