Committees

Committees

Mike McKinley - Chairman
Shackelford Melton & McKinley
Phone: (214) 780-1400
Email: mmckinley@shacklaw.net
Assistant Committee
Hunter Hidalgo - Chairman
Brook Hollow Golf Club
Phone: (303) 709-6060
Email: hhidalgo@brookhollowgc.org
Awards Committee
Courtney Connell - Chairman
Mira Vista Country Club
Phone: (817) 294-6666
Email: jcourtneyconnell@aol.com
Coaching and Teaching Committee
Stephen Aumock Chairman
Gleneagles Country Club
Phone: (214) 893-4200
Email: sa@stephenaumock.com
Education Committee
Ira McGraw Chairman
Cedar Crest Golf Course
Phone: (214) 670-7615
Email: mgolftips@pga.com
Employment Committee
Doug Turner Chairman
PGA of America National Office
Phone: (972) 977-2746
Email: dturner@pgahq.com
Ewing Charity Classic Committee
Simon Buckle - Chairman
Brook Hollow Golf Club
Phone: (214) 637-1914
Email: sbuckle@brookhollowgc.org
Finance Committee
Jason Hase Chairman
San Angelo Country Club
Phone: (325) 651-7395
Email: jhase@pga.com
Fund Raising Committee
Paul Earnest Chairman
Four Seasons Resort and Club
Phone: (972) 717-2502
Email: paul.earnest@fourseasons.com
Home Site Committee
Paul Earnest Co-Chairman
Four Seasons Resort and Club
Phone: (972) 717-2502
Email: paul.earnest@fourseasons.com 
and
Tony Martinez Co-Chairman
Keeton Park Golf Course
Phone: (817) 964-1877
Email: tony@tmgolfmanagement.com
Junior Golf Committee
Jake McCullough Chairman
Odessa Country Club
Phone: (432) 272-4510
Email: jmccullough@pga.com
MSR Committee
Courtney Connell - Chairman
Mira Vista Country Club
Phone: (817) 294-6666
Email: jcourtneyconnell@aol.com
Past Presidents Committee
Tony Martinez Chairman
Keeton Park Golf Course
Phone: (817) 964-1877
Email: tony@tmgolfmanagement.com
Team Golf  / Junior League Committee
Chuck Higgins - Chairman
Northern Texas PGA
Phone: (214) 518-5581
Email: chiggins@pgahq.com
Tournament Committee
Dean Larsson Chairman
Royal Oaks Country Club
Phone: (214) 691-0339
Email: dlarsson@roccdallas.com