"the experts in the game and business of golf"

Committees


Advisory Committee
Mike McKinley - Chairman
Shackelford Melton & McKinley
Phone: (214) 780-1400
Email: mmckinley@shacklaw.net

Assistant Committee
Ryan Rody Chairman
Brook Hollow Golf Club
Phone: (214) 637-1914
Email: rrody@brookhollowgc.org

Awards Committee
Courtney Connell - Chairman
Mira Vista Country Club
Phone: (817) 294-6666
Email: jcourtneyconnell@aol.com

Coaching and Teaching Committee
Tim Cusick Chairman
Four Seasons Resort and Club
Phone: (972) 717-2502
Email: tim.cusick@fourseasons.com

Education Committee
Ira McGraw Chairman
Cedar Crest Golf Course
Phone: (214) 670-7615
Email: mgolftips@pga.com

Employment Committee
Tony Martinez Co-Chairman
Keeton Park Golf Course
Phone: (214) 670-8784
Email: tony@tmgolfmanagement.com

Jason Hase Co-Chairman
San Angelo Country Club
Phone: (325) 651-7395
Email: jhase@pga.com

Ewing Charity Classic Committee
Simon Buckle - Chairman
Brook Hollow Golf Club
Phone: (214) 637-1914
Email: sbuckle@brookhollowgc.org

Finance Committee
Tony Martinez Chairman
Keeton Park Golf Course
Phone: (214) 670-8784
Email: tony@tmgolfmanagement.com

Fund Raising Committee
Paul Earnest Chairman
Four Seasons Resort and Club
Phone: (972) 717-2502
Email: paul.earnest@fourseasons.com

Home Site Committee
Paul Earnest Chairman
Four Seasons Resort and Club
Phone: (972) 717-2502
Email: paul.earnest@fourseasons.com

Junior Golf Committee
Jake McCullough Chairman
Odessa Country Club
Phone: (432) 272-4510
Email: jmccullough@pga.com

MSR Committee
Jason Hase Chairman
San Angelo Country Club
Phone: (325) 651-7395
Email: jhase@pga.com

Past Presidents Committee
Paul Earnest Chairman
Four Seasons Resort and Club
Phone: (972) 717-2502
Email: paul.earnest@fourseasons.com

Player Development Committee
Scott Robbins Chairman
Scott Robbins Golf
Email: srpgapro@airmail.net

Sponsorship Committee
Jim Kern Chairman
Century Golf Partners Management
Phone: (972) 386-1642
Email: jimkern@pga.com

Team Golf Committee
Scott Archer - Chairman
Northern Texas PGA
Phone: (214) 420-7421
Email: sarcher@ntpga.com

Tournament Committee
Dean Larsson Chairman
Royal Oaks Country Club
Phone: (214) 691-0339
Email: dlarsson@roccdallas.com