"the experts in the game and business of golf"

PGA TOUR Qualifying

Below are the dates for 2014 PGA TOUR qualifying events.

HP Byron Nelson Championship Pre-Qualifying
Thursday, May 8, 2014
Lantana Golf Club - (Primary)
Bridlewood Golf Club - (Overflow)
Results
Deadline: Friday, May 2 at 5:00 p.m. CT

HP Byron Nelson Championship Open-Qualifying
Monday, May 12, 2014
The Lakes at Castle Hills
Tournament Information
Deadline: Friday, May 9 at 5:00 p.m. CT

Thursday, March 20, 2014
The Club at Comanche Trace
Deadline: Friday, March 14 at 5:00 p.m. CT
*Please note that this is a STPGA conducted event

Monday, March 24, 2014
The Club at Comanche Trace
Deadline: Friday, March 14 at 5:00 p.m. CT
*Please note that this is a STPGA conducted event

Thursday, March 27, 2014
Cypresswood Golf Club - Traditions Course
Deadline: Friday, March 21 at 5:00 p.m. CT
*Please note that this is a STPGA conducted event

Monday, March 31, 2014
Cypresswood Golf Club - Traditions Coures
Deadline: Friday, March 21 at 5:00 p.m. CT
*Please note that this is a STPGA conducted event

Condition of Competition for Groove Specification:

PGA TOUR Pre-Qualifying Competitions - The New Groove Rules are NOT applicable for PGA TOUR Pre-Qualifying Competitions.

PGA TOUR Open Qualifying Competitions - All equipment MUST CONFORM to Condition of Competition for Groove Specifications for PGA TOUR Open Qualifying Competitions.

Please click on the link below to search the USGA Informational Club Database or contact the USGA Equipment Standards Department to identify if your equipment conforms: USGA Information Club Database

USGA Equipment Standards Department: (908) 234-2300