PGA TOUR Qualifying

PGA TOUR Qualifying

Below are the dates for the 2017 PGA TOUR qualifying events in Texas.
 
Shell Houston Open
March 30 - April 2
Golf Club of Houston
Shell Houston Open Pre-Qualifying
Wednesday, March 22, 2017
The Club at Comanche Trace | Hills/Creeks - WEST
Tournament Information | Deadline: Friday, March 17 at 5:00 p.m. CT

Thursday, March 23, 2017
Lake Windcrest Golf Club - EAST 1
Tournament Information | Deadline: Friday, March 17 at 5:00 p.m. CT

Thursday, March 23, 2017
Woodforest Golf Club | West/Back - EAST 2
Tournament Information | Deadline: Friday, March 17 at 5:00 p.m. CT

Shell Houston Open-Qualifying
Monday, March 27, 2017
Cypresswood Golf Club - Traditions Course
Tournament Information | Deadline: Friday, March 24 at 5:00 p.m. CT

These are STPGA Conducted events. Please call (832) 442-2404 if you have questions.
 
Valero Texas Open
April 20-23
JW Marriott, TPC San Antonio
Valero Texas Open Pre-Qualifying
Wednesday, April 12, 2017
Twin Creeks Golf Club - AUSTIN
Tournament Information | Deadline: Friday, April 7 at 5:00 p.m. CT

Thursday, April 13, 2017
Cypresswood Golf Club | Traditions Course - HOUSTON
Tournament Information | Deadline: Friday, April 7 at 5:00 p.m. CT

Thursday, April 13, 2017
The Club at Comanche Trace | Hills/Creeks - SAN ANTONIO
Tournament Informationn | Deadline: Friday, April 7 at 5:00 p.m. CT

Valero Texas Open-Qualifying
Monday, April 17, 2017
The Club at Comanche Trace | Hills/Creeks
Tournament Information | Deadline: Friday, April 14 at 5:00 p.m. CT

These are STPGA Conducted events. Please call (832) 442-2404 if you have questions.

AT&T Byron Nelson
May 18-21
TPC Four Seasons Resort - Irving, TX
AT&T Byron Nelson Pre-Qualifying
Wednesday, May 10, 2017
Primary Site: Gentle Creek Country Club - Prosper, Texas
Overflow Site: Bridlewood Golf Club - Flower Mound, Texas
Registration | Deadline: Friday, May 5 at 5:00 p.m. CT

AT&T Byron Nelson Open-Qualifying
Monday, May 15, 2017
Gentle Creek Country Club - Prosper, Texas
Registration | Deadline: Friday, May 12 at 5:00 p.m.
 
 
Condition of Competition for Groove Specification:

PGA TOUR Pre-Qualifying Competitions - The New Groove Rules are NOT applicable for PGA TOUR Pre-Qualifying Competitions.

PGA TOUR Open Qualifying Competitions - All equipment MUST CONFORM to Condition of Competition for Groove Specifications for PGA TOUR Open Qualifying Competitions.

Please click on the link below to search the USGA Informational Club Database or contact the USGA Equipment Standards Department to identify if your equipment conforms: USGA Information Club Database

USGA Equipment Standards Department: (908) 234-2300