"the experts in the game and business of golf"

Staff

Northern Texas PGA - Scott Archer
Scott Archer
Coordinator of Junior Tour Operations
ext. 114
sarcher@ntpga.com
Northern Texas PGA - Janet Barnett
Janet Barnett
Manager of Member Relations
ext. 100
jbarnett@ntpga.com
Northern Texas PGA - Brittany Beckett
Brittany Beckett
Senior Coordinator of Junior
Tour Operations
ext. 115
bbeckett@ntpga.com
Northern Texas PGA - Jordan Harris
Jordan Harris
Director of Junior Tour Operations
ext. 111
jharris@ntpga.com
Northern Texas PGA - Mark Harrison
Mark Harrison
Executive Director
ext. 102
mharrison@ntpga.com
Northern Texas PGA - Ryan Kossick
Stacey Jourdan
Director of Tournament Operations
ext. 103
sjourdan@ntpga.com
Northern Texas PGA - Ryan Kossick
Ryan Kossick
Director of Operations
ext. 106
rkossick@ntpga.com
Northern Texas PGA - Katie Manor
Katie Manor
Foundation Coordinator
ext. 107
kmanor@ntpga.com
Northern Texas PGA - Molly O'Farrell
Molly O'Farrell
Manager of Communications
ext. 101
mofarrell@ntpga.com
Northern Texas PGA - Mike Stiller
Jeff Pence
Coordinator of Player Development
ext. 104
jpence@ntpga.com
Northern Texas PGA - Mike Stiller
Mike Stiller
Director of Tournament Operations
ext. 108
mstiller@ntpga.com
Northern Texas PGA - Lorri Young
Lorri Young
Director of Finance and Human Resources
ext. 105
lyoung@ntpga.com

Chuck Higgins
Player Development Regional Manager
(214) 518-5581
chiggins@pgahq.com

Bill Keys
PGA Employment Consultant
(325) 554-9477
bkeys@pgahq.com