Committees

Committees

Chairman - Mike McKinley
Shackelford Melton & McKinley
Phone: (214) 780-1400
Email: mmckinley@shacklaw.net
Assistants Committee
Chairman - Eric Hunt
Grapevine Golf Course
Phone: (817) 410-3377
Email: ericshunt2002@yahoo.com
Awards Committee
Chairman - Courtney Connell
Mira Vista Country Club
Phone: (817) 294-6666
Email: courtneyconnell@pga.com
Coaching & Teaching Committee
Co-Chairman - Stephen Aumock
Gleneagles Country Club
Phone: (972) 867-8888
Email: sa@stephenaumock.com

Co-Chairman - Robert McMillan

McMillan Golf Academy
Phone: (817) 600-9544
Email: rmcmillan@pga.com
Education Committee
Chairman - Aaron Bonvillion
Golf Academy of America
Phone: (972) 763-8100
Email: albonvillion@pga.com
Employment Committee
Chairman - Kelly Gilley
PGA of America National Office
Phone: (832) 458-8112
Email: kgilley@pgahq.com
Ewing Charity Classic Committee
Chairman - Simon Buckle
Brook Hollow Golf Club
Phone: (214) 637-1914
Email: sbuckle@brookhollowgc.org
Finance Committee
Chairman - Counrtney Connell
Mira Vista Country Club
Phone: (817) 294-6666
Email: courtneyconnell@pga.com
Home Site Committee
Chairman - Ronny Glanton
Sherrill Park Golf Course
Phone: (972) 234-1416
Email: ronny.glanton@cor.gov
Junior Golf Committee
Chairman - Casey Renner
Palo Duro Creek Golf Course
Phone: (806) 655-1106
Email: crenner@pga.com
MSR Committee
Chairman - Jake McCullough
Odessa Country Club
Phone: (432) 272-4510
Email: jmccullough@pga.com
Past Presidents Committee
Chairman - Ronny Glanton
Sherrill Park Golf Course
Phone: (972) 234-1416
Email: ronny.glanton@cor.gov
Tournament Committee
Chairman - Jeremy Langdale
Ranchland Hills Golf Club
Phone: (432) 683-2041
Email: jlangdale@ranchlandhills.com